Krishna Rhymes

நங்கையும் மங்கையும் தங்களது நர்ஸரி ரைம்களுக்கெல்லாம் கிருஷ்ண சாயம் பூசிக்கொண்டிருக்கிறார்கள், செம ஜாலியாக இருக்கிறது!

உதாரணமாக, ‘I am a little tea pot’ becomes:

‘I am little krishna, so very cute,
this is my calf and this is my flute,
when brindavan is sleeping, I play my flute,
calling the gopis, to dance to my tune’

‘Mary had a little lamb’ becomes:

‘Krishna has a little flute, little flute, little flute,
Krishna has a little flute, it looks very cute,
Everywhere that krishna goes, Krishna goes, Krishna goes,
he takes his bamboo flute’

One thought on “Krishna Rhymes

Leave a Reply

